Interior Redesign Industry Specialists
 

redesign trainers

 


home


about


featured members


how to join


case studies


locate a specialist


meet our board


redesign training

 


I.R.I.S. Approved Instructors of Redesign

All of the IRIS instructors listed on this site offer five-day training programs in the redesign concept. Each instructor, and the course content, have been reviewed and approved by the IRIS organization as having met the requirements set forth by the IRIS bylaws Policies and Procedures Guidelines for recognized industry standards. A student having completed a five day professional training program offered by one of these approved instructors is automatically eligible for membership in the IRIS organization.

Here is the list of Instructors of Redesign. Click on their names for more information.
 

Ann Anderson
Monroe, Connecticut
ann@roomsreborn.com

Barbara Bain
Jacksonville, FL
Barbara@redesign-today.com

Carol Bass
Voorhees, NJ
carolbass@mindspring.com

Debra Blackmon
Bakersfield, California
debrab@debrablackmon.com

Mary Desiderio
Crofton, Maryland
mdarranger@comcast.net

Sandy Dixon
Denver, Colorado
sd@interiorarrangements.com

Jane Douglas
Chandler, Arizona
info@redesigning-interiors.com

Nancy Geoghegan
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
onedaydecor@hotmail.com

Charlie and Ruthanne Hatfield
Napa, California
chatfield@mchsi.com, rahatfield@mchsi.com

Connie Hammond
San Mateo, California
ConniHam@aol.com

Joanne Lenart-Weary
Waterford, Pennsylvania
joanne@onedaydecorating.com

Gail Mayhugh
Las Vegas, Nevada
gailmayhugh@gmjinteriors.com
 

Kimberly Merritt
Peterborough, New Hampshire
info@beautifullivingonline.com

Kristine Moore
Belmont, California
kris@homerearrangements.com

Victoria Palmer
Smithville, Missouri
victoria@redesignsbyvictoria.com

Judy Pelinski
Lake in the Hills, Illinois
freshlookredesign@comcast.net

Kris Porter
Chicago, Illinois
kbporter@ameritech.net

Donna Reynolds
Redwood City, California
donna@homerearrangements.com

Valerie Sharp
British Columbia, Canada
vsharp@telus.net

Grace Ann Simoni
Naperville, Illinois
graceann@yoursredesigned.com

Marcia Smart
Thousand Oaks, California
info@smartredesign.com

Pam Smith
Thousand Oaks, California
pam@psredesigns.com
 

 
 

home | about | featured members | how to join | case studies | locate a specialist | redesign training

?2000 - 2005 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED, IRIS -Terms and Conditions
Maintained by Small Business Web Solutions, Inc.